Lead Training Programme Director

Dr Rubi Vijayakumar - rubi.vijayakumar@hee.nhs.uk

 

Trainee Directorate

Senior Training Programme Director

Dr Michael Smith - mike.smith@hee.nhs.uk

Training Programme Directors

Dr David Anderson - david.anderson@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Helen Godfrey - helen.godfrey@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Rachel Lunney - rachel.lunney@hee.nhs.uk

 

Trainer Directorate

Senior Training Programme Director

Dr Guy Robertshaw - guy.robertshaw@hee.nhs.uk

Training Programme Directors

Dr Simon Acey - simon.acey@hee.nhs.uk

Dr John Jewitt - john.jewitt@hee.nhs.uk

 

Programme Support Officer

Mr Chris Alderson - chris.alderson@hee.nhs.uk

Programme Support Assistants

Mrs Joanne Thurland - dtvgptraining.ne@hee.nhs.uk / joanne.thurland@hee.nhs.uk

Miss Emma Ford - dtvgptraining.ne@hee.nhs.uk / emma.ford@hee.nhs.uk