Lead Training Programme Director

Dr Rubi Vijayakumar - rubi.vijayakumar@hee.nhs.uk

 

Trainee Directorate

Senior Training Programme Director

Dr Michael Smith - mmichael.smith@hee.nhs.uk

Training Programme Directors

Dr David Anderson - david.anderson@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Rachel Lunney - rachel.lunney@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Debra Peacock - debra.peacock@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Shanthi Santhanakrishnan - shanthi.santhanakrishnan@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Vanessa Perrott - vanessa.perrott@hee.nhs.uk

 

Trainer Directorate

Senior Training Programme Director

Dr Guy Robertshaw - guy.robertshaw@hee.nhs.uk

Training Programme Directors

Dr Simon Acey - simon.acey@hee.nhs.uk

Dr John Jewitt - john.jewitt@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Amy Micklethwaite - amy.micklethwaite@hee.nhs.uk

 

Programme Support Officer

Mr Chris Alderson - chris.alderson@hee.nhs.uk - 0191 275 4743

Programme Support Assistant - Trainee Directorate

Mrs Dawn Mee - dawn.mee@hee.nhs.uk - 0191 275 4745

Programme Support Assistant - Trainer Directorate

Mrs Joanne Thurland - joanne.thurland@hee.nhs.uk - 0191 275 4749