SAS Doctors and Dentists within HEE NE

 

Trust

Name

Specialty

Email

 

Gateshead

 

Dr Michael Wilkinson

Care of the Elderly

mike.wilkinson1@nhs.net

Newcastle

 

Dr Libby Crawford

Acute Medicine

Elizabeth.Crawford-Upton@nhs.net

North Cumbria

Dr Laura Hipple

Obs & Gyn

Laura.hipple@ncuh.nhs.uk

TEWV

Dr Shravani Chauhan

SAS Tutor

shravanichauhan@nhs.net 

Northumbria

Dr Wendy Carr

Dr Zoe Robertson

Breast and Bone Physician GP

 

wendy.carr@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

ZoeClaire.Robertson@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

South Tyneside and Sunderland

Mr Raju Pardeshi

ENT

rajendra.pardeshi@chsft.nhs.uk

CDDFT

Dr Eleanor Parker

Palliative Care

eleanor.parker4@nhs.net

North Tees & Hartlepool

Dr Rahim Khan

Anaesthetics and Critical Care

rahim.khan3@nhs.net

CNTW

Dr Marcin Ostrowski

Specialist Autism Services

marcin.ostrowski@cntw.nhs.uk

Dentistry

 

Mr Ravi Manemi

 

Oral and maxillofacial surgery

 

Ravi.Manemi@ncic.nhs.uk 

 

South Tees

Dr Kamran Saeed

Dermatology

kamran.saeed@nhs.net

 

 

Contact Details

Dr Mike Wilkinson

HEE NE SAS Lead & Chair of regional SAS Tutors Group

mike.wilkinson1@nhs.net

 

Claire Walton

Programme Support Manager

(Administrative Lead for SAS)

Claire.Walton@hee.nhs.uk