SAS Doctors and Dentists within HEE NE

 

Trust

Name

Specialty

Email

 

Gateshead

 

Dr Michael Wilkinson

Care of the Elderly

mike.wilkinson1@nhs.net

Newcastle

 

Mr Umesh Ullal

ENT and Head and Neck Surgery

 

u.ullal@nhs.net  

 

North Cumbria

 

 

Dr Laura Hipple

Dr Ailsa Bain

 

Obs & Gyn

Urology

 

Laura.hipple@ncuh.nhs.uk

ailsa.bain@ncuh.nhs.uk

 

TEWV

Dr Jude Archibald

Psychiatry

jude.archibald@nhs.net

Northumbria

Mr Kuruvilla Zachariah 

 

Dr Wendy Carr

Urology

 

Breast and Bone Physician GP

kuruvilla.zachariah@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 

wendy.carr@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

South Tyneside and Sunderland

Mr Raju Pardeshi

ENT

rajendra.pardeshi@chsft.nhs.uk

CDDFT

Dr Neil Ashworth

Palliative Care

neilashworth1@nhs.net

North Tees & Hartlepool

Dr Nazar Imam

Anaesthetics

nazar.imam@gmail.com

CNTW

Dr Victoria Thomas

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

victoria.thomas@ntw.nhs.uk

Dentistry

 

Mr Ravi Manemi

 

Oral and maxillofacial surgery

 

Ravi.Manemi@ncic.nhs.uk 

 

South Tees

Dr Jaskiran Azad

Dermatology

j.azad@nhs.net

 

 

Contact Details

Dr Mike Wilkinson

HEE NE SAS Lead & Chair of regional SAS Tutors Group

mike.wilkinson1@nhs.net

 

Andrew Crozier

Programme Support  Manager (Administrative Lead for SAS)

  andrew.crozier@hee.nhs.uk