SAS Doctors and Dentists within HEE NE

 

Trust

Name

Specialty

Email

Gateshead

 

 

Dr Michael Wilkinson


 

 

mike.wilkinson1@nhs.net

 

RCOG

 


 

Obs &Gyn

 

 

Newcastle

 

 

Mr Umesh Ullal


 

ENT and Head and Neck Surgery

 

 

umesh.ullal@nuth.nhs.uk

 

 

North Cumbria

 

 

 

Dr Laura Hipple

Dr Ailsa Bain

 


 

Obs & Gyn

Urology

 

 

Laura.hipple@ncuh.nhs.uk

ailsa.bain@ncuh.nhs.uk

 

 

TEWV

Dr Huma Aazar
 

Psychiatry

huma.aazar@nhs.net

Northumbria

Mr Kuruvilla Zachariah 

 

Dr Wendy Carr

Urology

 

Breast and Bone Physician GP

kuruvilla.zachariah@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 

wendy.carr@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

Sunderland

 

Mr Raju Pardeshi

 

ENT

 

rajendra.pardeshi@chsft.nhs.uk

 

CDDFT

 

Dr Neil Ashworth

 

Palliative Care

 

neilashworth1@nhs.net

 

North Tees & Hartlepool

 

VACANCY

 

 

 

NTW

 

Dr Victoria Thomas

 

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

 

victoria.thomas@ntw.nhs.uk

 

Dentistry

 

 

VACANCY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

South Tees

 

Dr Askiran Azad

 

 

 

j.azad@nhs.net

 

South Tyneside

 

 

 

Mohamed Makki

 

 

 

Speciality O&G

 

 

 

mohamed.makki@stft.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details

Dr Umesh Ullal

HEE NE SAS Lead & Chair of regional SAS Tutors Group

   Umesh.Ullal@nuth.nhs.uk

 

Claire Walton

Programme Support  Manager (Administrative Lead for SAS)

  Claire.Walton@hee.nhs.uk