Resources for SAS Doctors and Dentists

 

CESR

In June 2019 HEE NE held a CESR confernce, providing delegates with all the information they need regarding CESR. The content was recorded by the Royal College of Physicians of Edinburgh. You can access the talks and material from the event  on the RCPE's Education Portal here - https://learning.rcpe.ac.uk/course/index.php?categoryid=95

College Fellows and Members can access this content by logging in as normal.

Non-Members can create an account with access to CESR talks and limited other content.  Please create a ‘New account’ which provides access to CESR content here: https://learning.rcpe.ac.uk/login/signup.php After creating an account, use the ‘Other Users’ log in panel.

Freedom to Speak Up Guardians

 

Gateshead

 

Gareth Rowlands

 

g.rowlands@nhs.net

Newcastle

Andrew Pike

newcastle.speakupguardian@nhs.net

North Cumbria

Amanda Sutton

Freedomtospeakup@ncic.nhs.uk

TEWV

Dewi Williams

tewv.freedomtospeakup@nhs.net

Northumbria

Kirsty Dickson

FreedomToSpeakUp@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

South Tyneside and Sunderland

Andrea Hetherington

andrea.hetherington@chsft.nhs.uk

freedomtospeakup@chsft.nhs.uk

CDDFT

Cate Woolley Brown

cate.woolley-brown@nhs.net

North Tees & Hartlepool

Debbie Elliott

debbie.elliott@nhs.uk

South Tees

Laura Mills

laura.mills2@nhs.net

steesfreedomtospeakup1@nhs.net

CNTW

Neil Cockling

Neil.Cockling@cntw.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BMA Industrial Relations Officers

 

Adele Heeley

aheeley@bma.org.uk

CNTW

 

 

Gateshead

 

 

Northumbria

Mike Gallagher

mgallagher@bma.org.uk

CDDFT

 

 

Newcastle

 

 

North Tees & Hartlepool

 

 

South Tees

 

 

South Tyneside & Sunderland

 

 

TEWV

Michael Cheetham

mcheetham@bma.org.uk

North Cumbria

 

The LET (Lead Employer Trust)

Access essential information on your employment whilst in training

Potential Applicant

For more information on what it's like to be a GP trainee in the North East and Cumbria please click here.

Please use the above icon for more information on our vacancies and the application process through the National Recruitment Office page